I vanished for a while as I let Satan take hold of my life but I am back. I let satan distract me, tell me lies, keep me away from Our God but no more! I’m back and feel like a brand new woman. I feel like the film has been removed from my eyes, i can see now. I was blind but now I see! Wow, I’m excited for my future now. I see the light at the end of this tunnel. I see happiness in my future. Our God is such an amazing God, I thank Him for all that he has done for me. I am going to be seeking out other women of God to help hold me accountable, help keep me on the path that God has intended as we all need help, and I hope to be a blessing to everyone I meet. I hope to be walking in God’s will, to be making Him Proud. I don’t wanna be my father’s reluctant daughter anymore.

I look forward to meeting many great women in this great life, and always remember, we may be entertaining angels.

May God Bless you and yours In Jesus’ Precious Name!

